You are here: Home » Mixtapes » Juicy J – Gas Face

Juicy J – Gas Face

Tags: , , | May 15, 2017

Name: Juicy J – Gas Face
Genre: Rap / Hip-Hop
Year: 2017
Format: Mp3 320 kbps
Size: 69 Mb
Description: Official Mixtape!
01. Intro
02. One Of Them (Prod. By TM88)
03. How I m Coming (Prod. By Juice808)
04. No Look (Prod. By Southside)
05. I Aint Havin It Feat. Yung Nudy (Prod. By Southside)
06. Army Green & Navy Blue Feat. Lil Wayne (Prod. By Deedotwill)
07. Gone Be There (Prod. By Sonny Digital)
08. Focus (Prod. By Fu Juicy J Crazy Mike)
09. Leanin Feat. Chris Brown & Quavo (Prod. By Murda Beatz)
10. Im So North Memphis (Prod. By YK808 Deedotwill Crazy Mike)

Download ZIP TURBOBIT: Juicy J – Gas Face
Download ZIP OPENLOAD: Juicy J – Gas Face
Download ZIP ZIPPYSHARE: Juicy J – Gas Face

(Visited 204 times, 1 visits today)

Your Like & Share Helps Us To Stay Online

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *